coffee-makers
coffee-makers

What's New At All About Coffee Makers?

Coffee Blog is the place which will be regularly updated for coffee makers and coffee related news and article.

Sep 25, 2012

Coffee Machine Brands - Reviews And Ratings | All About Coffee Makers

How many coffee machine models have you bought? and how long did the last one last?...Read customer reviews of different brands of coffee makers here...

Continue reading "Coffee Machine Brands - Reviews And Ratings | All About Coffee Makers"

Sep 25, 2012

Choosing The Best Coffee Maker For Your Home | All About Coffee Makers

Finding the best coffee maker to suit your needs from the wide variety of coffee makers on offer can be overwhelming..Reading reviews and features of different brands and types...

Continue reading "Choosing The Best Coffee Maker For Your Home | All About Coffee Makers"

Sep 07, 2012

LOVE the machine but ALL coffee has a plastic, chemical taste that wont go away!!

First two coffee makers brewed perfect coffee. On my third machine, the coffee has a strange, plastic, chemical taste ( have used many different popular

Continue reading "LOVE the machine but ALL coffee has a plastic, chemical taste that wont go away!!"

Mar 26, 2012

Keurig's got a FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE

I have owned my Keurig Special Addition brewer for 2-1/1 years. Recdently I was having a problem with the unit shutting off after every brewing and sometimes

Continue reading "Keurig's got a FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE"

Mar 26, 2012

Keurig Elite Coffee Maker - Unplug it

I recently returned the Elite for the Special Edition because I thought the Elite was too high maintenance with faulty add water sensors, etc. Well, after

Continue reading "Keurig Elite Coffee Maker - Unplug it"

Feb 16, 2012

Coffee Vending Machines

Different coffee vending machines can offer you a range of options that you can provide for your customers.Read tips on how to choose the best particular coffee vending machine for your space

Continue reading "Coffee Vending Machines"

Feb 16, 2012

Cuisinart Grind & Brew Coffee Maker 'Parts wont last...'

Bought the Cuisinart Grind & Brew Coffee Maker , the grinder stopped working almost immediatly. Like a duumy, I hadn't kept the reciept, so I guess I'm

Continue reading "Cuisinart Grind & Brew Coffee Maker 'Parts wont last...'"

Feb 07, 2012

Keurig Coffee Maker'S Customer Service is Excellent

I received a Keurig Coffee Maker for Christmas. I had some problems with it after a month. I phoned and explained. The guy was great. The best customer

Continue reading "Keurig Coffee Maker'S Customer Service is Excellent"

Feb 07, 2012

Keurig Coffee Maker's Reusable user

Trouble with the reusable filter? Many Keurig-lovers thought they would save money and gain flexibility by buying the reusable filter accessory only to

Continue reading "Keurig Coffee Maker's Reusable user"

Feb 07, 2012

Keurig Coffee Makers - Defective Machine

I purchased a Keurig Coffee Maker in May 2011, and it recently started spraying water all over. I took it back to the store for a refund, but since I

Continue reading "Keurig Coffee Makers - Defective Machine"

Feb 07, 2012

Coffee Machine Rental | Coffee Machine Hire

A coffee machine rental is one way to get your hands on a luxury coffee maker without having to wait to save up the retail price for it.

Continue reading "Coffee Machine Rental | Coffee Machine Hire"

Feb 02, 2012

"Commercial Coffee Machines | Commercial Coffee Brewer"

Commercial coffee machines are used to produce high volumes of coffee on a regular basis. Finding a unit can depend greatly on why you are looking for a coffee maker of this capacity.

Continue reading ""Commercial Coffee Machines | Commercial Coffee Brewer""

Jan 25, 2012

Dualit Coffee Maker | Dualit Coffee Machine

You have the choice of either a espresso maker or a percolator with a Dualit coffee maker. Read what a Dualit coffee machine can povide...

Continue reading "Dualit Coffee Maker | Dualit Coffee Machine"

Jan 24, 2012

Flavia Coffee Maker | Flavia Coffee Machine

Not just can a Flavia coffee maker brew a cup of coffee in about 35 seconds, cleaning up is easy as well with this coffee machine.

Continue reading "Flavia Coffee Maker | Flavia Coffee Machine"

Jan 19, 2012

Breville Keurig BKC700XL Coffee Maker -- Poorly designed, unreliable

Review of Beville Keurig BKC700XL coffee maker. This is one of the most frustrating appliances I have ever owned! In the beginning it worked fine. I

Continue reading "Breville Keurig BKC700XL Coffee Maker -- Poorly designed, unreliable"

Jan 19, 2012

Keurig B60 Coffee Maker - I Just Love it

I received the Keurig B60 Coffee Maker as a gift just after Thanksgiving 2011 and it worked great until Jan 2012. I called customer support and went through

Continue reading "Keurig B60 Coffee Maker - I Just Love it"

Jan 19, 2012

Keurig B40 Coffee Maker 'Bad Christmas Gift'

I received the Keurig B40 Coffee Maker for Christmas as a gift. It is a very bad investment. It brews only a small mug of coffee even though I push the

Continue reading "Keurig B40 Coffee Maker 'Bad Christmas Gift'"

Jan 08, 2012

Keurig B40 Coffee Maker - Defective product & poor customer service

Just received a Keurig B40 Coffee Maker as a Christmas present & the temp. does not get anywhere near what a cup of coffee should be. Once you add liquid

Continue reading "Keurig B40 Coffee Maker - Defective product & poor customer service"

Jan 08, 2012

Keurig Single Cup Coffee Maker - DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!

DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY! Okay...we bought one of these new fad coffee makers and what a piece of junk! The coffee that came with it tastes horrible and

Continue reading "Keurig Single Cup Coffee Maker - DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!"

Jan 08, 2012

Switch from Tassimo to Keurig Coffee Maker

Made the switch from Tassimo to Keurig Coffee Maker when Starbucks went to the K cup system. Have gone through 2 machines and need a third. The Keurig

Continue reading "Switch from Tassimo to Keurig Coffee Maker "








Where shall we send you the ebook?

* indicates required





Search This Site







Site Sponsors


Our Advertising Policy




Coffee Maker Reviews


Coffee Maker

Popular Pages

My Experince Of Keurig B66 Coffee Maker

I experienced a "Not Ready" failure mode...

Keurig Brewer - Brewing Half sized cups!

I have had my coffee maker for 1 week and now it won't brew proper cup sizes.

How good is The GE 5 Cup Digital Coffee Maker?

I like the cofee pot but the carafe is no good.

Read More on what other visitors have said here...




     
 





   




MyCafeCo.com All Rights Reserved.

Copyright & copy 2010 - 2012


Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

The company, product and service names used in this web site are for identification purposes only. All trademarks and registered trademarks are the property of their respective owners.


Return to top